Is any job really satisfying?

3D-graphics_Freedom_016891_

More and more I realize how important it is to have inner happiness in your life, especially in a career.

Going through many job and career changes at such young ages have made me realize that the world is yours, and you truly have not only “a” choice, but you make the choice in your own path.

Every single day I watch people (including myself) hustling, busting their butts doing repetitive tasks in a redundant career with no growth that they are clearly unhappy pursuing.
They have no time for anything, and have to answer to people they don’t even like.. Have to socialize with people who don’t even dream and abide by stupid office politics.

When does it end? When do we get to do what we want, or have the freedom that we deserve, or get to make the kind of money that we are actually worth?

I’m on a quest to find out what different people that have aspects to the life that I want, actually do and I’m confident that it will all come together. I need to take some action, get some answers.

There is no way in hell life is just about some 9-5.

If some of us don’t do something now, life will pass us by and we’ll have regrets forever. I would rather at least try to create my own happiness than to just sit around watching others live theirs.

Leave a Reply

