A made-up thought

imagesCAUEPCQ7
Strange it seems, these dreams and what they supposedly mean..
If they were real, how would I feel… how would we all deal?
I think sometimes, weird as it sounds that there are more to them..
It’s just that in our rapidly-moving world there is no way to actually prove them..so we get caught up in the next thought.
I often stop in my tracks, stare into the sky.. pick apart the dream
and re-live that magical scene…because who knows what will happen when I fall asleep again,
or worse – I may just forget the possibility..

One thought on “A made-up thought

Leave a Reply

