Mom’s everywhere.

Although today was Mother’s Day..it was no different than any other day.
I realized, you shouldn’t need a day to acknowledge your moms, grandma’s.. or anyone who took care of you.
Mom’s are special.. they do a job harder than anyone else.
To carry, give birth and raise a child, teach them lessons from scratch, protect them.. be there for them.. it’s all really challenging.
The birth part alone should make us indebted to them for life! I can’t tell you how terrified I am of that when I have to do the same one day.
A mom equals strength.
And grandma’s.. they are the hardworking ones that taught your mom how to teach you, so that of course deserves some praise.

mothersday

But I must say, that I have a family so loving, and so dedicated that I am grateful everyday to be born into that.
I love my mom, and grandmas – although one is in a more peaceful place.. I know she watches over me too.
To Mom’s everywhere: you are loved, and very appreciated – not just today, but every day.

Leave a Reply

