A rare friend

Someone who is there for you when you need them the most.
They hear your cry from miles away, and are up when you call – no matter the hour, to listen and give you sound advice.
Or, even just to listen.
Real friends are so rare, but can come in any size, age, and background.
I don’t know what I would do without certain people on my life right now, I really just don’t know.
Thank you..for being the only one I can count on. I just can’t show my gratitude enough.
You know who you are.

Leave a Reply

