Cherry Pop!

Sometimes, there is no time to sit around feeling sorry for yourself.
You have to use that energy to be happy for those around you.

Tonight I was really about to start getting down on myself just because things haven’t been going that great… then I watched the video from my baby sister who made it in the TOP 4 IN ALL OF CANADA to get a potential spot on ET Canada Live, and the excitement quickly took over my spirits, so I mass texted quite a few people, started listening to her co-hosting on Calgary’s underground Hip-Hop radio station and just realized.. she truly is in a good place in her life right now, let me just use my energy positively by being thrilled for her instead of moping about my self-esteem issues.

VOTE FOR HER!!!! PRISCILLA CHERRY, Candidate #1
It would make her dreams come true if she won! She REALLY deserves this – girl has a heart of gold.

http://contests.etcanada.com/etclive/

Leave a Reply

