Funky & Fresh at work.

Inspired..
Admired..
Or admiring from the outside,
Don’t be fooled cuz, the left is my bad side..
Red lipstick, I feel empowered
Negative energy, has been devoured
Crazy thoughts.. some of them potent,
Have no desire to.. continue on with this funk scent
Lots of confusion
Mind boggling, let’s get together and, we can just fuze this
We can just fuze this..
We can just fuze this..
Misinterpreting and all this unwanted shit
I don’t have time love
I have to write love
I gotta do what’s best for me so,
Whether I’m inspired..
Or admired..
I gotta get shit done,
So that I don’t get fired.

Leave a Reply

