Cheers 2 the freakin’ weekend!

Cottage life! Cheaaa!

I have been up since 8 in the morning and it’s now 2 a.m. and here I am still up.  Damn, I worked my ass off today and just can’t wait to sit around and do fuck all at the cottage.
Got all my food, brownies, liquor.. music.. ahh.. wait.. I think I will download some more mixes..Shit! I still have to pack.. omg, I’m tired as hellllllllllllllll.
Anyways, here’s to what will be a great weekend.  Hey, even if it’s not, I’ll be too drunk and high to notice hahahaha *cheers*

Happy Early Birthday to ME! I am in a very happy place.

Leave a Reply

