1 more than the other.

Today I don’t feel ready to take on the world. Actually I don’t feel good at all.
My head is pounding, filled with junk and all I want to do is hide under my blankets and be away from everybody.
I don’t really want to talk to..anybody.
Have you ever not wanted a week to happen? That’s how I feel. Pretty shitty to start my week feeling like this.
I have a lot on my plate and all I can think is how will I eat it all, or better yet do I even want to eat it all?

Leave a Reply

