I see you.

I see you in ways you don’t even see yourself.
I see you in the dark, in the light.. and in every way I need to.
I want you, and want this.
I’m at an all time high when we touch, and especially when we kiss..
I know just what you need.
You’ll see what true strength is if you stop and stare.. it’ll become evident once you learn more…but you’re right.
Keep making me happy the way you know how, and I’ll do the same.
I love when we connect, so let’s continue to detect.. all the things we need to..
to finish painting our picture..
but it does not have to be perfect, it just has to beautiful in both of our eyes.

Leave a Reply

