I just don’t know

My mind is blank but not blank right now, you know those ones?
Like, I want to write but it just won’t come out in a way that I want it to.
I want to be inspired but for some reason I just feel cold and tired.
I am calm, and still falling.  I don’t get certain things.
Thinkin’ about my birthday cottage weekend has me some-what excited.
I have a lot of planning to do.
I’ve realized that I like driving alone, on a semi foggy highway in a peaceful state of mind, while listening to R&B.  I’ve also realized that some people need to express themselves more, and others need to tone it down a notch.  Seriously.  I wonder which category I fall under…
Anyways, not much else in my head tonight, thanks for joining me in my corner.

 

Leave a Reply

