Come see me

It’s moments like that, that I look forward to. The closeness you feel in a simple conversation with someone you like. Or when you wake up and they are holding you, and you realize it’s been like that all night.
It’s questions like that, which show me that you care too. Ones that really tap into my inner psyche.
The small actions that make me proud to have you in my life.
I’m sick and tired of the loose rap.
You don’t have to prove anything, everything is already everything.
Understand me..and understand you.
I know I’m really trying..
So let’s allow this thing to flourish, and be what we both, know it could.

One thought on “Come see me

Leave a Reply

